Directory

Attorneys

Nancy Burner  
e-mail: Nburner@burnerlaw.com

Robin Burner Daleo  
e-mail: Rdaleo@burnerlaw.com

Kera Reed 
e-mail: Kreed@burnerlaw.com

Kimberly Trueman 
e-mail: Ktrueman@burnerlaw.com

Britt Burner 
e-mail: Bburner@burnerlaw.com

Brittni Sullivan  
e-mail: Bsullivan@burnerlaw.com

Maria Johnson
e-mail: Mjohnson@burnerlaw.com

Reception

Main Line: (631) 941-3434

Megan Haines
e-mail: Mhaines@burnerlaw.com

Adele Jeffrey 
e-mail: ajeffrey@burnerlaw.com

Julie Hershkowitz
e-mail: jhershkowitz@burnerlaw.com

Office Manager

Michele Biggart
Direct Line (631) 941-2066
e-mail: Mbiggart@burnerlaw.com

Estate Planning

Jessika Lombardo
Direct Line (631) 941-2071
e-mail: jlombardo@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Schirmer
Direct Line (631) 941-2086
e-mail: nschirmer@burnerlaw.com

Allie Bazoge
Direct Line (631) 941-2081
e-mail: abazoge@burnerlaw.com

Diane Reilly
(631) 288-5612
e-mail: dreilly@burnerlaw.com

Medicaid

Laura Romaszka
Direct Line (631) 941-2075  
e-mail: Lromaszka@burnerlaw.com

Maria Coletto
Direct Line (631) 941-2076 
e-mail: Mcoletto@burnerlaw.com

Danielle Kahl
Direct Line (631) 941-2077 
e-mail: Dkahl@burnerlaw.com

Ashleigh Russell
Direct Line (631) 941-2080 
e-mail: arussell@burnerlaw.com

Breslynn Naso
Direct Line (631) 941-2072
e-mail: bnaso@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Hake 
Direct Line (631) 941-2062
e-mail: nhake@burnerlaw.com

Tara Dreuer
Direct Line (631) 941-2060
e-mail: tdreuer@burnerlaw.com

Amanda Gabrell
Direct Line (631) 941-2084  
e-mail: agabrell@burnerlaw.com

Estates and Probate

Laura Intelisano
Direct Line (631) 941-2082
e-mail: Lintelisano@burnerlaw.com

Guardianships

Desiree Hennessey
Direct Line (631) 941-2067  
e-mail: Dhennessy@burnerlaw.com

Billing

Cyndi Altebrando
Direct Line (631) 941-2068   
e-mail: Caltebrando@burnerlaw.com


Nancy Burner & Associates, P.C. has offices in Setauket, Westhampton Beach, and Manhattan New York.
Disclaimer Attorney Advertising



© 2017 Nancy Burner & Associates, P.C.
12 Research Way, East Setauket, NY 11733
| Phone: 631-941-3434
82 Main St., Westhampton Beach, NY 11978
| Phone: 631-288-5612
1115 Broadway , Suite 1100, New York, NY 10010
| Phone: 212-867-3520

Elder Law / Medicaid Planning | Estate Planning | Special Needs Planning | Estate Planning for High Net Worth Individuals | Asset Protection | Business Succession Planning | Guardianships | Probate & Estate Administration | Veterans Benefits | Gallery | About | Attorneys | Resources

Attorney Website Design by
Zola Creative


© 2016 Nancy Burner & Associates, P.C. | Copyright
12 Research Way, East Setauket, NY 11733 | Phone:631-941-3434
82 Main St., Westhampton Beach, NY 11978 | Phone: 631-288-5612
1115 Broadway , Suite 1100, New York, NY 10010 | Phone: 212-867-3520

Attorney Website Design by
Zola Creative