Directory

Attorneys

Nancy Burner, Esq.
nburner@burnerlaw.com

Robin Burner Daleo, Esq.
rdaleo@burnerlaw.com

Kera Reed, Esq.
kreed@burnerlaw.com

Britt Burner, Esq.
bburner@burnerlaw.com

Brittni Sullivan, Esq.
bsullivan@burnerlaw.com

Michal Lipshitz, Esq.
mlipshitz@burnerlaw.com

Kimberly Trueman, Esq.
ktrueman@burnerlaw.com

Melissa Doris, Esq.
mdoris@burnerlaw.com

Reception

Main Line: (631) 941-3434

Lauren Criscuolo
Direct Line: (631) 941-2088
lcriscuolo@burnerlaw.com

Donna Johnson
djohnson@burnerlaw.com

Office Manager

Julie King
Direct Line: (631) 941-2063
jking@burnerlaw.com

Office Manager / Business and Community Development

Elizabeth Niles
Direct Line: (631)-941-2078
eniles@burnerlaw.com

Finance and Human Resources

Cyndi Altebrando
Direct Line: (631) 941-2068
caltebrando@burnerlaw.com

Desiree Hennessy
Direct Line: (631) 941-2067
dhennessy@burnerlaw.com

Marketing

Stephanie Charles
scharles@burnerlaw.com

Estate Planning

Jessika Lombardo
Direct Line: (631) 941-2077
jlombardo@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Armata
Direct Line: (631) 941-2086
narmata@burnerlaw.com

Allie Larkin
alarkin@burnerlaw.com

Diane Reilly
Direct Line: (631) 288-5612
dreilly@burnerlaw.com

Suzan O’Shea
Direct Line: (212) 867-3520
soshea@burnerlaw.com

Maria Ann Pafites
Direct Line: (631) 941-2077
mpafites@burnerlaw.com

Stephanie Gallagher
Direct Line: (631) 941-2081
sgallagher@burnerlaw.com

Estates and Probate

Laura Intelisano
Direct Line: (631) 941-2082
lintelisano@burnerlaw.com

Olivia Senia
Direct Line: (631) 941-2061
osenia@burnerlaw.com

Gina Panzenbeck
Direct Line: (631) 941-2061
gpanzenbeck@burnerlaw.com

Pamela King
Direct Line: (631) 941 2083
pking@burnerlaw.com

Guardianship

Desiree Hennessy
Direct Line: (631) 941-2067
dhennessy@burnerlaw.com

Medicaid

Laura Romaszka
Direct Line: (631) 941-2075
lromaszka@burnerlaw.com

Maria Coletto
Direct Line: (631) 941-2076
mcoletto@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Hake
Direct Line: (631) 941-2062
nhake@burnerlaw.com

Tara Dreuer
Direct Line: (631) 941-2060
tdreuer@burnerlaw.com

Amanda Gabrell
Direct Line: (631) 941-2084
agabrell@burnerlaw.com

Gloria Kick
Direct Line: (631) 941-2074
gkick@burnerlaw.com

Rachel A. Kernisant
Direct Line: (631) 941-2080
rkernisant@burnerlaw.com

Morgan Lescio
Direct line: (631) 941-2087
mlescio@burnerlaw.com

Our Offices

  • google icon
    12 Research Way, East Setauket, NY 11733

    (631) 941-3434

  • google icon
    45 W 34th Street, Suite #1203, New York, NY 10001

    (212) 867-3520

  • google icon
    82 Main Street, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

    (631) 288-5612

Scroll to Top